User permission management
🎉🎉Web version of inline will roll out user permission management feature!🎉🎉
In this new version we have focused on adding user permission management feature, which will be used in Add / Modify / Delete reservation, and table assignment the settings will be applied directly to the web version, as long as you have setup User permission management in your inline app, safer and secure in reservation management.
User selection on desktop version:
Input user password on desktop version:
We have added a feature in the mobile version to remember users. If you have selected a user, you will see a profile photo from the top right corner. Once selected there is no need to reconfirm user or reselect user. Fast and easy control from your cellphone!
User selection on mobile version:
Note: Hosts must enable user permission management feature from inline app, and allow permission to Add/Edit/Delete reservation and Assign table, for the feature to be displayed on the webpage. If this function is not enabled the related information will not be displayed.
🌟 In addition, we have also made some optimization in this version.
- Fixed the problem of the status display of deposit label
- Fixed the problem where switching quickly between different reservation dates will display in incorrect date.